I Admit

Okay, with the American football Superbowl just past us again, I have to admit to my absolute hands down favorites of ads.  I am a sucker for Clydesdales.  If I won the lottery I would have a bunch of them.  And so…Budweiser gets my  vote for BEST. ADS. EVER.  I love their ads with their Clydesdales.  And the Superbowl ads of the horses being friends with a puppy and rescuing him….it doesn’t get any better.  It’s adorable.  Puppies.  Horses. Kindness. Love. Friendship.  I watch them over and over.  If they come on during a show, I stay and watch them instead of going for snacks.  Whoever does their ads definitely knows what they are doing.

For the best ads ever.   Budweiser you get the NAILED IT! award.

Here’s a link to their ads.  Go ahead.  Watch them.  You’ll feel good.

http://www.budweiser.com/our-ads.html

Featured image

About Cilla

I'm quirky, often too serious, but love to laugh.

Posted on February 18, 2015, in Ad Categories, Nailed It, Superstars and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

